top of page

Secrets Album Release and World Tour

February 2018 - San Diego natives Secrets are set to head out on a headlining world tour, kicking off February 22. The tour coincides with the release of their self-titled album, out February 23, 2018 via Made In The Shade Records.

Late last year, the band released "Incredible", followed by "Five Years". Secrets is the follow-up to 2015's Everything That Got Us Here.


Secrets: Richard Rogers (Vocals, Guitar) | Wade Walters (Vocals) | Michael Sherman (Guitar) | Connor Branigan (Bass)

After five years of touring extensively and releasing three studio albums, Post-Hardcore/Rock band Secrets took a nine-month hiatus to create their newest self-titled record with producer/engineer Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Issues, Dance Gavin Dance,etc.). The album dropped today, February 23, 2018 via Made In The Shade Records.*

The new record stays true to the band's melodic energetic past, while pressing forward with a bigger and more mature sound. Secrets signed to Made In The Shade Records in January 2017 and quickly got to work on pre-production at Catacomb Recordings in Los Angeles, where the band co-wrote with a few reputable songwriters such as Mike Green (All Time Low, 5SOS, Pierce the Veil, Paramore) and Brandon Paddock (Papa Roach, Avril Lavigne, The Used, Panic! at the Disco). Their first single “Incredible” off their new record was released September 1, 2017.*


1. Sixteen

2. Fourteen

3. Incredible

4. Strangers

5. Five Years

6. Mouth Breather

7. Lost Cause

8. Last Time

9. Chemical Reaction

10. 3/17/16

11. The End

12. Let Me In


YouTube | Incredible – Secrets (Official Music Video)


Secrets has always been known and will continue to be known for powerful, emotional shows that will always leave you wanting more. The San Diego hopefuls launched their World Tour yesterday, February 22 with plans to play in USA, Mexico, Canada, South Africa, United Kingdom, Europe, Japan and SE Asia. The main focus of the band is to play as many shows as possible on this next record cycle and reach out to as many new fans as possible. *

2018 will be the year of Secrets.*

14 views0 comments
bottom of page